Gallery Pics

Manpreet Singh Ayali is a Member of the Legislative Assembly of the Dakha Assembly Constituency. He was first MLA from 2012 to 2017 for Shiromani Akali Dal. Manpreet Singh Ayali took the seat again in 2019 after the resignation of H. S. Phoolka and subsequent by-election, defeating Sandeep Sandhu. In 2014 Ayali tried to run for MP for the Ludhiana Lok Sabha Seat but lost in third place to Ravneet Singh Bittu.Dakha constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 68.